Highlights, Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I at Dhaka: Visitors beat hosts to level series

Toggle between the tabs above to transfer between fast scorecard, complete scorecard and ball-by-ball remark

Toss information: Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah Riyad received the toss and elected to bat first in the second one Twenty20 global towards Afghanistan at the Sher-e-Bangla Nationwide Stadium in Dhaka on Saturday.

Bangladesh lead the two-match series 1-0 after successful Thursday’s opening come upon by way of 61 runs.

Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah Riyad received the toss and elected to bat. Symbol: Afghanistan Cricket Board Media

Mushfiqur Rahim returned to the Bangladesh squad for his one centesimal T20I after lacking the primary recreation due to harm. Batsman Yasir Ali made the way in which for him.

Afghanistan introduced two adjustments changing Mujib ur Rahman and Qais Ahmad with Sharafuddin Ashraf and Usman Ghani.


Bangladesh: Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Munim Shahriar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad (capt), Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam.

Afghanistan: Mohammad Nabi (capt), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Rashid Khan, Usman Ghani, Karim Janat, Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Umpires: Gazi Sohel (BAN), Masudur Rahman (BAN).

TV umpire: Tanvir Ahmed (BAN)

Fit referee: Akhtar Ahmad (BAN)

With AFP inputs

Learn the entire Newest InformationTrending InformationCricket InformationBollywood InformationIndia Information and Leisure Information right here. Apply us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Source link

Posted on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.